Bone Marrow Transplant in India helped the Global Patient fight the Cancer inside her Body

Success Rate of Bone Marrow Transplant in India

Hi my name is Carol Amway, I am from Canada, and I recently had my Bone Marrow Transplant in India. My life was upside down when I first heard the presence of leukemia in me. There was too much complication as I had twins and was also pregnant. The ailment in me was something rare and hence it required a highly advanced surgery, but thanks to the presence of highly qualified doctors and surgeons found in India and the highly advanced and developed healthcare systems, I was able to get rid of the ailment once for all. There were more issues involved in it as I wanted a donor for bone marrow to make things simple for me. I was fortunate enough to find solution in India but this took some time. I know getting the same surgery in the Canada would be highly expensive and hence I started looking for options. And then I came across the Indian hospitals that offer highly affordable and high quality healthcare services.

I started searching on the web, researching about the Success Rate of Bone Marrow Transplant in India, the cost and the quality. I found many of the global patients going to India had positive stories to tell and share. In fact, I found many from the Canada as well that helped me to get rid of their ailments. Even by adding the cost of travel, stay and surgery and other things helped me to get the best of the solutions in the form of healthcare services for Bone Marrow Transplant in India. I was really amazed to see how things moved in this direction. I then looked for a medical tourism company that can help me in getting the best of the return in arranging the entire surgery in an alien country. Soon with a rigorous research, I was able to find out a medical tourism company that offered the best of the package.

Patient story of Carol Amway

I took time to research about the group the way they served the global patients and the kind of services they offered them. Luckily, I found them competitive in terms of facilities along with the services they offered me. Also, I found the group competent in many ways like the cost of the healthcare package and for having the best of the surgeons and hospital in the medical tourism group. So, with all the positive factors attached to the group, I finally nodded and went on to give the best of the solutions giving the best of the healthcare services. I then applied for the medical visa and that helped me to travel to India for my bone marrow transplant surgery. However, I have to hold for a while till they get a donor for me. And this happened in a week’s time.

I was soon seen traveling to India and was picked up by the company rep as reached to the airport in Delhi. I was taken to the hotel and then to the hospital to meet the doctor. He discussed the case and helped me to feel comfortable and confident. The surgeon was known for his high Success Rate of Bone Marrow Transplant in India. With few tests, the doctor decided to go for the surgery and then I headed for the bone marrow transplant the next day without any delay. I was a bit nervous on the day of the surgery but my doctor made me feel confident and feel light. Soon the surgery was carried out and soon I was made free from the ailment. As the ailment was rare but the doctor was quick to fix the issues with great professionalism and courage. I thank my doctor for the services I have got from the company. I highly recommend Bone Marrow Transplant in India.

If you want to Read More Patient Experience: https://www.indiaorgantransplant.com/patient-experiences.php

Leave a comment